$598,800

6535 Walnut Point Way

Liberty Twp OH, 45011

Description

Schmidt Builders Presents The Catalina in Carriage Hill! Transitional! 1rst floor master, 3 car gar. hdwd flrs, 9ft/10ft/Tray CLG/Crown Mldg, loft on 2ndFlr, Gourmet eat-in kit w/granite cntrs/island/cntr bar, ss appl & gas cooktop, adj to brkfst area & GR w/WO to spacious covered deck. Grand 1st flr Mstr Suite w/adj lux bth & OS W

Details

MLS#1636005
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site104

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,905
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.42

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Thursday, December 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$598,800
low | high
Med:
$377,450
86.965597862391% of Average
SqFt:
2,905
low | high
Med:
1,609
94.612736660929% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$206
low | high
Med:
$58
100% of Average
On Site:
104
low | high
Med:
85.5
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 12/11/2019
MLS Number: 1636005
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.